Hours & Location

Monday – Thursday: 9am to 9pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Sunday: 1pm to 5pm – Closed Sundays in July and August, re-opening for Sundays beginning the Sunday after Labor Day

There is a book drop which is open 24/7, including holidays.  The book drop is located at the end of the building to the left of the parking lot entrance, the end closest to the Sunoco Station.


 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2018
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year’s Eve

2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 President’s Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019 Independence Day Weekend
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve (Close at 5 pm)


Baldwinsville Public Library 

33 East Genesee Street
Baldwinsville NY 13027

Click here to see a map of our location

>

Click here to access Bville Library information and the catalog through the Boopsie Mobile App
baldwinsville.boopsie.com


Library Events

This service lets you connect with a librarian via live chat; ask questions and get answers in real time, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.'