Hours & Location

Monday – Thursday: 9am to 9pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Sunday: 1pm to 5pm – Closed Sundays in July and August, re-opening for Sundays beginning the Sunday after Labor Day


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2017

Approved 11/14/2016

Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year’s Eve


33 East Genesee Street
Baldwinsville NY 13027

Click here to access Bville Library information and the catalog through the Boopsie Mobile App
baldwinsville.boopsie.com


Library Events

This service lets you connect with a librarian via live chat; ask questions and get answers in real time, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.'