Hours & Location

Regular Hours


Monday – Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4 pm
Sunday: 1 pm to 5 pm 

  • Closed Sundays in July and August. Reopening the Sunday after Labor Day

 

Notary Public Hours


Norene Saccone, our Notary Public, is available at the following days and times:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 9 AM – 12 PM & 1- 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 1- 4 PM & 5 – 8:30 PM

Book Drop


The book drop is open 24/7, including holidays.  The book drop is located at the end of the building to the left of the parking lot entrance, the end closest to the Sunoco Station.

 

Holiday Schedule


2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day Observed
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Library will be closed for Staff Training Day, staff reports
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve (Close at 5 pm)
Friday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day

Click here to see a map of our location